Herbs Cardio Pro

Function

Maintain cardiovascular health
Keep blood vessel in good condition
Strengthen the flexibility of blood vessel
Maintain the health of heart
Promote blood circulation

Suitable User

This product is suitable for people concerned about cholesterol
Pepole who are frequent out-diners
People who are lack of exercise
People who always eat oily food
People who are over-weight

Content

30 capsules per box, 500mg per capsule

Product Origin

Taiwan

Main Ingredients

Red Yeast Rice Powder, Natto Extract Powder, Panax Notoginseng Extract

Dosage

Dosage: 1 capsule each time; twice daily* (intake after lunch and dinner)
Improvement: Feel refresh when intake after a few days
Treatment: 3 months, western medicine free and long term usage recommended

Categories: , .

Product Description

Product Introduction
Maintain the health of vessel within 4 weeks
Herbs Cardio Pro (Formula Upgraded with Notoginseng) combines Nattokinase, Red Yeast Rice and Panax Notoginseng Extract which can improve the flexibility of blood vessel. Herbs Cardio Pro (Formula Upgraded with Notoginseng) can help to maintain cardiovascular health and promote blood circulation.
Common problem

A: The House report shows that full stomach or after meals Cardio Pro aids in the absorption of red yeast rice, and immediately take effect in the liver.

A: Pregnant women should not take children, because seven powder promoting blood circulation to pregnant women may cause miscarriage; generally it would be inappropriate for children under 16 years old for human consumption, promote the growth of notoginseng powder, notoginseng powder premature use affect the normal development of the child; physical warm, may occur after wang people take to get angry, dry stool, side effects such as dry mouth, menstruation is not adjusted, in particular the amount of menstruation and more people should be used with caution.

A: Absolutely not! This item is 100% no drug ingredients.

A: The generally recommended treatment for 3 months, after a day can take a pill Herbs Cardio Pro for health purposes, to further improve the cardiovascular problems caused by bad habits, is not effective in preventing blood flow Chang, maintain heart health. Long-term use, but also enhance the effectiveness of care. (If necessary, seek professional medical advice)

A: Herbs Pill Cardio Pro for cardiovascular health problems, such as the person concerned has been taken related drugs, such as blood thinners balls, we recommend that you first consultative professional advice before deciding the right amount of regulation therapy dosage pharmaceutical and health products, in order to achieve the best results.

This product is not based on “the Pharmacy and Poisons Ordinance” or “Traditional Chinese Medicine Ordinance,” registered. This product does not make any claims for such registration has been subject to evaluation. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Herbs Cardio Pro”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

草姬 活心丸(三七强效版)

功效

改善血黏稠度
保持血管年轻
优化血管弹性
维持心血管健康
保持血液流动畅通

适合人士

肥胖人士
缺乏运动人士
饮食肥腻人士
关注胆固醇人士
经常外出用膳人士

容量

每盒30粒软胶囊

生产地

台湾

主要成分

红曲米粉末丶纳豆萃取粉末丶三七萃取物

用法

每次1粒 / 每日2次
*(建议午及晚餐後服用)

Product Description

产品简介

血管乾净.8星期见效
草姬活心丸 (三七强效版) 结合红曲丶纳豆丶三七萃取物等天然成份,充分发挥软化血管的功效。经专家科研,证实能有效维持心血管健康,保持血管畅通。
血管乾净
– 保持血管畅通
– 溶解血管废物
– 保持血管年轻
– 优化血管弹性
6 大护心功效
– 改善血黏稠度
– 保持血管年轻
– 优化血管弹性
– 维持心血管健康
– 维持心脏健康
– 保持血液流动畅通

产品优点
香港医护学会进行为期8星期的「口服保健品对血管垃圾影响」焦点验血研究,发现草姬活心丸(三七强效版)於1个月内对降低血管垃圾有效率高达89%。

常见问题

用家报告显示,饱肚或饭後服用草姬活心丸(三七强效版)有助红曲的吸收,并立刻於肝脏起效。

孕妇儿童不宜服用,因为三七粉活血化瘀孕妇使用可能导致小产;儿童一般是16岁以下就不宜食用,三七粉有促进生长作用,过早使用三七粉影响儿童正常发育;体质温热,阴虚火旺的人服用後可能出现上火丶大便干结丶口乾等副作用,月事不调丶特别是月事量多的人还应慎用。

绝对没有!此产品100%没有西药成份。

一般建议疗程为3个月,之後可每天服用1粒草姬活心丸(三七强效版)作保健之用,进一步改善因不良生活习惯引起的心血管问题,有效预防血液流动不畅,维持心脏健康。长期服用,更可提升保健效能。(如有需要,可谘询专业医护人员意见)

草姬活心丸(三七强效版)针对心血管健康问题,如有关人士已服用相关治疗药物,如薄血丸等,我们建议你先谘议专业人员意见,再决定适量调节治疗药物及保健产品服用剂量,以达至最佳效果。

此产品没有根据《药剂业及毒药条例》或《中医药条例》注册。为此产品作出的任何声称亦没有为进行该等注册而接受评核。此产品并不供作诊断丶治疗或预防任何疾病之用。

评论

目前还末有评论

成为第一个评论 “草姬 活心丸(三七强效版)” 的人

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *